(09) 580 0042 (09) 580 0042
Where to find us 772 Great South Rd, Penrose
  • 2011 Volkswagen Golf

    229 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (80)

  • Apr 2021
    The car is excellent
    —Ka C - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI / Leather Seats / Sunroof
  • Apr 2021
    Like it very much
    —Xiaomo Y - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF 1.4TSI Highline
  • Apr 2021
    My 5th Golf but my first Gti. Excellent build quality. Being European made to last and very swift. These cars are built to do speeds in excess of 130kph on the Autobahn and used to a lot colder / wet weather than Bay of Plenty!
    —Michael B - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF GTI 155kw DCC Package
  • Mar 2021
    Great zippy car for the everyday urban user but also comfy on long drives. Very economical on fuel. Has the torque you need when you need it (Sport mode is amazing!). Great features for driver convenience.
    —Kelvin S - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI COMFORT LINE 90Kw
  • Feb 2021
    That’s an awesome car to have!!! We have chosen it over BMW!!!
    —CANDY EYES NZ LIMITED - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI High Line
  • Feb 2021
    We've only had it for a couple of weeks but so far it has been a good vehicle. I was drawn to this vehicle because of the 5 star ANCAP safety rating and the safety features. From my research the VW Golf appeared to be the best value for a 5 star safety rated vehicle.
    —HARLEY N - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF 1.4 TSI Comfort Line 5 Star Safety
  • Feb 2021
    Love car
    —Leigh M - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF 1.4TSI Comfortline
  • Feb 2021
    Excellent small car. Great power.
    —MATTHEW W - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF TSI
  • Feb 2021
    Comfortable
    —CALLUM M - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI COMFORT LINE
  • Jan 2021
    My only concern is parts and servicing costs. This vehicle was chosen due to its good safety rating
    —Valerie W - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI Comfort Line
  • Jan 2021
    I purchased this particular vehicle because it was manual! However overall the drive is super responsive, smooth- it lives up to its awesome reputation!!
    —Lisa J - 2011 Volkswagen Golf R 199KW 2.0T 6SP-MANUAL
  • Jan 2021
    The Golf is a real pleasure to drive. Responsive, stable, quiet and very economical. It has character and is a genuinely fine vehicle. On a recent trip to Wellington and back, it returned a petrol consumption of 6.2 litres to 100 kms. My wife and I are very pleased with the vehicle.
    —Cefyn G - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF TSI HIGH LINE
  • Jan 2021
    good car
    —Dennis B - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Dec 2020
    It’s great car
    —Eduardo L - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Nov 2020
    My daughter ADORES it!!!!
    —JACQUELINE W - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI Comfort Line Hatch
  • Nov 2020
    Great car
    —Sasha K - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF GTi 155kw
  • Nov 2020
    Good safe compact car for a learners driver
    —Nicole S - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI Comfort Line
  • Oct 2020
    Very good car to drive around the city.
    —Christopher L - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Oct 2020
    + Power, comfort, modern
    —Stevanus S - 2011 Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI, High line, low ks
  • Oct 2020
    The Golf GTI is a fantastic small car and is everything we want, economy, performance, reliability and comfort.
    —Peter C - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF
1 to 20 of 80 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close