(09) 580 0042 (09) 580 0042
Where to find us 772 Great South Rd, Penrose
  • 2015 Nissan XTrail

    64 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (25)

  • Mar 2021
    very smooth ride and lots of leg room in back seat even with front seat fully back
    —Jocelyn M - 2015 Nissan X-Trail 4WD 20X
  • Feb 2021
    The car performance is excellent. We are so happy with our car. The fuel economy is good for a big car like this. Love the sensor on all the sides.
    —NINA A - 2015 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Feb 2021
    Nice to drive. Good room in boot.
    —Gayleen C - 2015 Nissan X-Trail ST
  • Dec 2020
    Really like this vehicle.
    —Joan H - 2015 Nissan X-Trail 20X Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    We are so inloved with our new car no problem really smooth ride thank you so much.
    —Ashil P - 2015 Nissan X-Trail
  • Dec 2020
    Great SUV , plenty of room, comfortable , and nice to be high up , good kms
    —Sue S - 2015 Nissan X-Trail * Full Leather *
  • Nov 2020
    watch out for japanese imports as the head unit is not in NZ and the language and menu are in japanese
    —Patrick G - 2015 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2020
    Very nice car. Has lots of safety features like blind spot monitoring, 360 degree camera etc. Nice to drive and the hybrid system makes it very economical.
    —Vincent F - 2015 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2020
    Great safety rating, drives nicely. Roomy and not too noisy in the backseat for passengers. Can fit a good amount of stuff in it.
    —Karen P - 2015 Nissan X-Trail 20S 4WD
  • Oct 2020
    It's a very good vehicle overall I terms of looks and performance for the price paid in the current market situation.
    —Sunil G - 2015 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2020
    Great car with lots of room for a growing family the easy clean is also a great plus
    —Lesley B - 2015 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD New Model
  • Oct 2020
    Perfect Car
    —KARR TRADING LIMITED - 2015 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2020
    We were looking for a car that could accommodate 3 teenagers comfortably but also met our expectations of fuel economy, low mileage and reliability. I am enjoying driving this car and look forward to taking it on a longer trip where it's performance and features can be really appreciated.
    —Sharon C - 2015 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD
  • Oct 2020
    Nothing bad really about the X Trail love it
    —Justin S - 2015 Nissan X-Trail ST
  • Oct 2020
    It is a great family SUV, what lead us to the decision to buy it was that it had enough room for all of our family now, and in the future, dog included. I've been driving it for a week now and I still get excited to drive to and from work in it.
    —Justin G - 2015 Nissan X-Trail ST
  • Oct 2020
    Great vehicle to drive, so easy to get in and out of. Visibility is fantastic. Very comfortable. boot size is huge with a storage compartment. The ability to separate compartments is useful
    —Sally W - 2015 Nissan X-Trail 20X
  • Sep 2020
    Love the vehicle, very roomy, excellent full economy and very tidy. Excellent family car with 2 young kids and dog still lots of room for bikes and toys or log trips. Runs beautifully and handles nicely on the roads.
    —Joy E - 2015 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • Sep 2020
    We love it!
    —Terehia R - 2015 Nissan X-Trail 20X 7 seats
  • Jul 2020
    A fantastic family vehicle. Very spacious and comfortable. Drives well. Impresssed with the fuel economy.
    —Melanie J - 2015 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD 7 SEATER
  • Feb 2020
    So far I love it, first time I ever had bought a car like this.
    —Sharlaina A - 2015 Nissan X-TRAIL NZ NEW Ti TOP SPEC 4WD
1 to 20 of 25 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close